<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Caisse d’Epargne Customers, Beware!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.thesecurityblog.com/2010/02/caisse-d%e2%80%99epargne-customers-beware/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.thesecurityblog.com/2010/02/caisse-d%e2%80%99epargne-customers-beware/</link>
	<description>Security Threat Research News</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 24 Dec 2011 17:33:42 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Michal</title>
		<link>http://www.thesecurityblog.com/2010/02/caisse-d%e2%80%99epargne-customers-beware/comment-page-1/#comment-1454</link>
		<dc:creator>Michal</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 19 Apr 2010 20:42:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.trendmicro.com/?p=21623#comment-1454</guid>
		<description>Phishers targeted Shaw Communications customers on April 16 with an email letter telling them that due to problems with spam, their passwords needed to be re-set. If the customer supplied the spammer with their password, a &quot;default&quot; password was promised in return. The email contained a threat that the customer&#039;s Internet account would be closed if the email was ignored. This fraudulent email was sent from an address on the Verizon server.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Phishers targeted Shaw Communications customers on April 16 with an email letter telling them that due to problems with spam, their passwords needed to be re-set. If the customer supplied the spammer with their password, a &#8220;default&#8221; password was promised in return. The email contained a threat that the customer&#8217;s Internet account would be closed if the email was ignored. This fraudulent email was sent from an address on the Verizon server.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Served from: www.thesecurityblog.com @ 2012-02-12 01:43:51 by W3 Total Cache -->
